服务

Medebound HEALTH 提供全方位的虚拟护理解决方案,从专家医疗意见、远程医疗到按需获取新药和全球护理,旨在为人们提供答案和结果,无论他们的位置或医疗状况如何。

Business Meeting

对于雇主/保险公司

改善护理并节省成本

已经发现第二种意见可以降低医疗保健成本并减少误诊和不必要的手术。我们开发了一项员工福利计划,该计划利用了我们世界一流的独立医生小组的在线第二意见。目标是帮助企业改善护理,同时降低医疗保险费用。

对于患者

没有旅行。救生 

Medebound HEALTH 使全球患者在面临危急或危及生命的医疗诊断时,可以在家中舒适地就健康和治疗计划做出更明智的决定。通过虚拟协作护理,患者可以在美国专家团队的指导下在当地接受护理。 患者无需出国,就有机会享受最先进的医疗服务,获得创新的治疗方法和药物。

Nurse And Patient
Modern Work Space

承保条件

承保疾病

神经退行性疾病:阿尔茨海默病、多发性硬化症等;血管疾病:动脉瘤、AVM、脑血管意外心梗/心力衰竭、主动脉瘤;脊柱、髋、膝、肩的复杂退行性疾病;复杂的慢性阻塞性气道疾病;胰腺炎、溃疡性结肠炎、克罗恩病、外伤;各类癌症:肺癌、脑和脊髓肿瘤,  食道、胃、结肠、胰腺、肝脏、白血病、淋巴瘤、多发性骨髓瘤、黑色素瘤

我什么时候使用该服务?

如果您发现自己提出以下问题:

  • 我有正确的诊断吗?

  • 我是否在最佳治疗路径和药物上?

  • 这种手术或程序对我来说是最好的选择吗?

  • 我可以使用哪些最近批准的药物?

我花了多少钱?

 如果您不确定您的会员资格,或者如果您对您的组织/雇主提供我们的服务作为其福利包的一部分感兴趣,请在下面与我们联系。如果您没有加入参与组织,则有几千美元每次远程咨询的费用。我们将根据新批准的药物的实际成本单独向您收费。

为什么我需要你们的服务?

第二意见服务有已知的好处,例如:

  • 我们 75% 的咨询会改进治疗计划。

  • 我们 25% 的手术咨询建议不需要手术或更好、侵入性更小的手术替代方案。

  • 22% 的咨询会导致不同的诊断。

此外,我们的虚拟协作护理和全球新药的使用将使您能够在自己的后院获得世界一流的护理。 

 

联系我们

如果您或您的组织对我们的服务感兴趣,请联系我们

感谢提交!我们将尽快与您联系。

On the Phone

Services

Medebound HEALTH offers full-spectrum virtual care solutions, from expert medical opinions, telemedicine, to access to new medicine and global care on demand and aims to provide answers and outcomes for people regardless of their location or medical condition.

Business Meeting

For Employers/Insurers

Improving Care and Saving Cost

Second opinions have been found to bring down the cost of healthcare and reduce misdiagnoses and unnecessary surgeries. We have developed an Employee Benefits Program that utilizes online second opinions from our world-class panel of independent physicians. The goal is to help businesses improve care while reducing the cost of health premiums.

For Patients

No Travels. Life-Saving  

Medebound HEALTH empowers patients around the globe to make more informed decisions regarding health and treatment plans when facing critical or life-threatening medical diagnoses, from the comfort of the home. Through virtual collaborative care, the patient can receive care locally with the guidance of a team of US-based specialists. Without going abroad, patients have the opportunity to enjoy the most advanced medical services and get access to innovative treatment methods and medicine.

Nurse And Patient
Modern Work Space

Covered Conditions

Covered Diseases

Neuro-degenerative disorders: Alzheimer’s disease, Multiple Sclerosis, etc.; Vascular disorders: aneurysm, AVM, cerebrovascular accident Cardiac infarction/cardiac failure, Aortic aneurysm;Complicated degenerative disease of the spine, hip, knee, shoulder;Complicated chronic obstructive airways disease;Pancreatitis, ulcerative colitis, Crohn’s disease, trauma;All types of Cancers: Lung, ,brain and spinal cord tumors ,   esophagus, stomach, colon, pancreas, liver, Leukemia, Lymphoma, Multiple myeloma, Melanoma

WHEN WOULD I USE THE SERVICE?

If you find yourself asking questions like:

  • Do I have the right diagnosis?

  • Am I on the best treatment path and medications?

  • Is this surgery or procedure the best option for me?

  • What recently approved medicines are available to me?

How much does it cost me?

 If you are unsure about your membership, or If you are interested in your organization/employer offering the our service as part of their benefits package, please contact us below.If you are not enrolled with a participating organization, there is a few thousand dollar cost per remote consult. We will bill you separately for the newly approved medicine based on its actual cost.

Why Do I Need Your Services?

There are known benefits to second opinion services, such as:

  • 75% of our consults result in improved treatment plans.

  • 25% of our surgery consults suggest no need for surgery or a better and less invasive alternative to surgery.

  • 22% of consults lead to a different diagnoses.

Furthermore, our virtual collaborative care and global access to new medicine will allow you to receive world-class care right in your own backyard. 

 

Contact Us

Please contact us if you or your organization is interested in our services

Thanks for submitting! We will contact you shortly.

On the Phone