New York City

咨询美国癌症医生和疑难专家

Medebound HEALTH 是一家总部位于纽约的国际医疗保健公司,其业务遍及北美和亚太地区,在美国签约有最佳癌症医院和肿瘤学家,疑难病专家。我们致力于帮助全球患有令人沮丧和致命疾病的患者,以轻松获得美国顶级医学专家和先进的治疗方法。

Medebound HEALTH 签约了 1000 多名主要隶属于美国前 20 名医院的专家,并与全球最大的保险公司、全球财富 500 强公司签订了合同。其服务已覆盖全球会员,触及数百万人的生命,为原本不得不出国看病的患者带来了新的希望。

服务

Medebound HEALTH 提供全方位的虚拟护理解决方案,从专家医疗意见、远程医疗到按需获取新药和全球护理,旨在为人们提供答案和结果,无论他们的位置或医疗状况如何。

对于雇主/保险公司

改善健康。减少成本

已经发现第二种意见可以降低医疗保健成本并减少误诊和不必要的手术。我们开发了保险/员工福利计划,该计划利用我们世界一流的独立医生小组的在线第二意见。目标是帮助企业改善护理,同时降低医疗保险费用。

Medical Team

对于患者

没有旅行。快速简便。改变生活

从舒适的家中,  Medebound HEALTH 使全球患者能够在面临危急或危及生命的医疗状况时,就健康和治疗计划做出更自信、更明智的决定。 通过虚拟协作护理,患者可以在美国专家团队的指导下在当地接受护理。患者无需出国,就有机会享受最先进的医疗服务,并获得创新的治疗方法和药物。

Adorable Girl with Pediatrician

怎么操作的

Medebound HEALTH 计划允许患者通过电话、短信或视频咨询轻松地从诊断到治疗中获得远程第二意见。我们开发了符合 HIPAA 标准的专有双语远程医疗平台,以实现全球患者和美国医生之间的无缝数据传输。

  

Touchscreen Computer

第一步

联系

首先激活您的会员资格并联系我们的护理协调员

Woman on the Phone

步 二

准备

护理团队护士将在 24 小时内与您联系以协助您。请准备好您的病历,我们将帮助您整理和翻译您的笔记

Video Conference

第三步

咨询 

以书面形式、电话或视频形式与美国顶级专家交谈。我们还为您提供咨询后护理,包括礼宾服务,例如您获得新药

 


观看视频以了解有关我们服务和流程等更多信息

Hospital Employees
在与严重的疾病作斗争时,每个人都应有资格获得最好的医疗资源

为什么选择我们?

顶级医学专家

1000+ 美国医师网络

我们知道顶级医生给病人带来的帮助是举足轻重的。我们签约的咨询医生是世界一流的医生,大都获得了著名奖项的认可,例如 Castle Connolly 顶级医生奖项,涵盖 70 多个医学学科,代表全国前 1% 的医生。

卓越医疗中心

美国排名前 20 的医院

 Medebound HEALTH 将病例发送给来自最好的医疗机构的顶级医生。这些医生在顶级研究型医院接受培训和教学,开拓前沿研究,倡导开创性的治疗方案。我们 90% 的医生都在美国一些最精英的机构接受过培训和工作。这些著名医院包括了约翰霍普金斯医院、波士顿儿童医院和特殊外科医院等等。

品牌传承

30+ 年。自 1991 年以来。

联合创始人和执行团队在医疗保健运营领域表现突出。联合创始人 Castle 和 Connolly 于 1991 年通过确定每个医学学科的全国顶级医生开始了这一旅程。

优异的市场认可

数以百万计的会员

Medebound HEALTH 与全球最大的保险公司、全球财富 500 强公司签订了合同,并成功获得了影响超过 200 万生命的全球会员。

 
 

我们的见证:
95% 会员满意度

AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

整个体验异常流畅。从第一次致电 Medebound HEALTH 开始,很明显该服务得到了良好的管理,并且该团队随时为您提供帮助。

Palton

Physician Case Manager 绝对是最好的。她让我们感觉很舒服,非常及时,非常专业。我们所有的问题都得到了解答。我们很幸运能有这样的服务!

Jessi

Medebound HEALTH 的医生团队为我提供了提出正确问题的工具。他们还发现我的测试结果存在差异,并建议我重新测试。 我对结果感到非常高兴。我不能完全感谢你。

Avery

 

弗洛雷斯博士,西奈山醫院胸外科主任,談到 Medebound HEALTH 遠程醫療服務 

医生怎么评价我们?
AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

Medebound的远程医疗是一项很卓越的服务...你们在为这些患者提供他们在这个星球上可以获得的最好的医疗服务

- 纽约西奈山医院胸外科主任 Raja Flores 博士

    新 闻 和 媒 体

Medebound HEALTH 全球合作和企业合作伙伴包括大型保险公司、大型医院和制药公司 

此語言尚未有已發佈之文章
隨時關注......
 

“专业和高度敬业......

— 大都会人寿亚太区董事 M Tang 博士

Medebound Partners.png

我們的全球签约合作客戶

New York City

Consult US-based
Cancer Doctors and Access Innovative Treatments

Medebound HEALTH is an international healthcare company that is incorporated and headquartered in New York and has its operations in North America and the Asia Pacific. Its platform connects the best hospitals, oncologists, and rare-disease specialists in America. It is dedicated to assisting patients across the globe with frustrating and devastating conditions, to gain easy access to top medical experts and advanced treatment and medicines in the US.

Having signed up 1000+ specialists mainly affiliated with the Top 20 US hospitals, Medebound HEALTH has contracted with Asia’s largest insurance firms - global Fortune 500 companies , and has a wide network of KOL physicians, premium hospitals and patient organizations in Asia. Its services have covered worldwide members touching millions of lives, bringing new hope to patients who would otherwise have no access or have to travel abroad for care.

Services

Medebound HEALTH offers full-spectrum virtual care solutions, from expert medical opinions, telemedicine, to access to new medicine and global care on demand and aims to provide answers and outcomes for people regardless of their location or medical condition.

Tele-consultation and Virtual Collaborative Care

Improving Care. Life-Saving

Second opinions have been found to bring down the cost of healthcare and reduce misdiagnoses and unnecessary surgeries. We have developed a telehealth platform that utilizes online second opinions from our world-class panel of physicians. The goal is to help patients improve care by identifying the best possible treatment strategies.From the comfort of the home,  Medebound HEALTH empowers patients around the globe to make more confident and informed decisions regarding health and treatment plans when facing critical or life-threatening medical conditions. 

Medical Team

Access Innovative Therapeutics

 Fast and Cost-Saving, No Travel Needed

Through virtual collaborative care, the patient can receive care locally with the guidance of a team of US-based specialists. Without going abroad, patients have the opportunity to enjoy the most advanced medical services and get access to innovative treatment methods and medicine. Medebound HEALTH has established a pharmaceutical logistics system that makes this access possible.

Adorable Girl with Pediatrician

How It Works

Medebound HEALTH programs allow patients to easily receive a remote second opinion from a diagnosis through treatment, via phone call, text, or video consultations. We developed a proprietary HIPAA-compliant bilingual telehealth platform to allow seamless data transition between patients in the world and the US doctors. We then facilitate access to the most advanced medicines via our pharmaceutical logistics system.

  

Touchscreen Computer

STEP I

REACH

Start by activating your membership and reach out to our care coordinator

Woman on the Phone

STEP II

PREPARE

A Care Team Nurse will connect with you within 24 hours to assist you. Please have your medical records in place and we will help assemble and translate your notes

Video Conference

STEP III

CONSULT 

Speak with a top US specialist, in a written form, or via phone or video. We also facilitate your post-consultation care including concierge services such as your access to new medicine

Our Vision and Mission

Improving Outcomes and Saving Cost by Empowering Patients across the Globe in
Accessing to the Best Care Regardless of their Location.  

 


Watch the video to learn more about our services and processes

Hospital Employees
No one should have to battle a serious disease
without access to the best possible care

Why Choose Us?

Top Medical Specialists

1000+ US Physician Network

We know top doctors make a difference. Our consulting doctors are world-class physicians recognized by prestigious awards such as Castle Connolly Top Doctors, encompassing 70+ medical disciplines representing the Top 1% doctors of the nation.

Center of Excellence

Top 20 US Hospitals

 Medebound HEALTH sends cases to the top doctors from the best medical institutions. These doctors are trained and teaching at top research hospitals, pioneering cutting-edge research, and advocating groundbreaking treatment regimens. 90% of our doctors are trained and worked at some of the country’s most elite institutions, such as Johns Hopkins Hospital, Boston Children’s Hospital, and the Hospital for Special Surgery.

Brand Heritage

30+ Years. Since 1991.

Co-founders and executive teams are prominent in the field of healthcare operation. Co-founders Castle and Connolly have started the journey in 1991 by identifying the nation's Top Doctors in each medical discipline.

Stellar Traction

Millions of Covered Members

Medebound HEALTH has contracted with the world’s largest insurance firms, global Fortune 500 companies, and has successfully acquired worldwide members touching over two million lives.

 
 

Our Testimonials:
95% member satisfaction  

AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

The whole experience was exceptionally smooth. From the very first call to Medebound HEALTH it was clear that the service was well managed and that the team was there to help out.

Payton H

The Physician Case Manager was absolutely the best. She made us feel so comfortable, and was very prompt and very professional. All our questions were answered. We felt so lucky to have this service!

Jessie B

Medebound HEALTH's physician team gave me tools to ask the right questions. They also found discrepancies in my test results and suggested that I should have it retested.  I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. I can’t thank you all enough.

Avery S

 

Dr. Flores, Chair of Thoracic Surgery at Mount Sinai Hospital, Speaking of Medebound HEALTH Telehealth Services 

What Doctors Say about Us?
AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

The Telemedicine of Medebound is a great service. You are giving these patients the best possible care that they can get on the planet.

- Dr. Raja Flores, Chair of Thoracic Surgery at Mount Sinai Hospital in New York

        News and Press

Medebound HEALTH global collaboration and enterprise partnership includes large insurers, major hospitals and pharmaceutical companies 

1
2
 

"Professional and highly dedicated...

      — Dr. M Tang, Director, Metlife Asian Pacific

Medebound Partners.png

Our Select Fortune 500 Customers