New York City

استشر أطباء وأخصائيي السرطان المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة

Medebound HEALTH هي شركة رعاية صحية دولية تم تأسيسها ومقرها في نيويورك ولديها عملياتها في أمريكا الشمالية وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأفضل مستشفيات السرطان وأطباء الأورام في أمريكا. إنه مكرس لمساعدة المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يعانون من ظروف محبطة ومدمرة ، للوصول بسهولة إلى كبار الخبراء الطبيين وطرق العلاج المتقدمة في الولايات المتحدة.

بعد تسجيل أكثر من 1000 متخصص ينتمون بشكل رئيسي إلى أفضل 20 مستشفى في الولايات المتحدة ، تعاقدت Medebound HEALTH مع أكبر شركات التأمين في العالم ، شركات Fortune 500 العالمية. وقد غطت خدماتها أعضاءً في جميع أنحاء العالم أثروا في حياة ملايين الأشخاص ، مما أعاد أملًا جديدًا للمرضى الذين كانوا سيضطرون إلى السفر إلى الخارج للحصول على الرعاية.

خدمات

تقدم Medebound HEALTH حلول رعاية افتراضية كاملة الطيف ، من الآراء الطبية المتخصصة ، والتطبيب عن بعد ، للوصول إلى الطب الجديد والرعاية العالمية عند الطلب وتهدف إلى تقديم إجابات ونتائج للأشخاص بغض النظر عن موقعهم أو حالتهم الطبية.

لأصحاب العمل / شركات التأمين

تحسين الرعاية. تقليص  كلفة

تم العثور على آراء ثانية لخفض تكلفة الرعاية الصحية وتقليل التشخيص الخاطئ والعمليات الجراحية غير الضرورية. لقد قمنا بتطوير برنامج مزايا الموظفين الذي يستخدم الآراء الثانية عبر الإنترنت من فريقنا العالمي من الأطباء المستقلين. الهدف هو مساعدة الشركات على تحسين الرعاية مع تقليل تكلفة أقساط التأمين الصحي.

Medical Team

للمرضى

ممنوع السفر. بسرعة وسهولة. الحياة تتغير

من راحة المنزل ،  تمكّن Medebound HEALTH المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم من اتخاذ قرارات أكثر ثقة واستنارة فيما يتعلق بخطط الصحة والعلاج عند مواجهة الحالات الطبية الحرجة أو التي تهدد الحياة.  من خلال الرعاية التعاونية الافتراضية ، يمكن للمريض تلقي الرعاية محليًا بتوجيه من فريق من المتخصصين المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة. دون السفر إلى الخارج ، يتمتع المرضى بفرصة الاستمتاع بالخدمات الطبية الأكثر تقدمًا والوصول إلى طرق العلاج والأدوية المبتكرة.

Adorable Girl with Pediatrician

كيف تعمل

تتيح برامج Medebound HEALTH للمرضى الحصول بسهولة على رأي ثانٍ عن بُعد من التشخيص من خلال العلاج أو عبر المكالمات الهاتفية أو الرسائل النصية أو استشارات الفيديو. لقد طورنا نظامًا أساسيًا للخدمات الصحية عن بعد ثنائي اللغة ومتوافق مع HIPAA للسماح بنقل سلس للبيانات بين المرضى في العالم والأطباء الأمريكيين.

  

Touchscreen Computer

الخطوة الأولى

تصل

ابدأ بتفعيل عضويتك وتواصل مع منسق الرعاية لدينا

Woman on the Phone

خطوة  ثانيًا

إعداد

ستتواصل معك ممرضة فريق الرعاية في غضون 24 ساعة لمساعدتك. يرجى الاحتفاظ بسجلاتك الطبية وسنساعدك في تجميع وترجمة ملاحظاتك

Video Conference

الخطوة الثالثة

شاور 

تحدث مع أحد كبار المتخصصين الأمريكيين ، بشكل مكتوب ، أو عبر الهاتف أو الفيديو. نحن نسهل أيضًا رعاية ما بعد الاستشارة بما في ذلك خدمات الكونسيرج مثل وصولك إلى الأدوية الجديدة

Our Vision and Mission

Improving Outcomes and Saving Cost by Empowering Patients across the Globe in
Accessing to the Best Care Regardless of their Location.  

 


شاهد الفيديو لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا وعملياتنا

Hospital Employees
لا ينبغي لأحد أن يحارب مرضًا خطيرًا
دون الحصول على أفضل رعاية ممكنة

لماذا أخترتنا؟

كبار المتخصصين الطبيين

1000+ شبكة أطباء بالولايات المتحدة

نحن نعلم أن كبار الأطباء يحدثون فرقًا. أطبائنا الاستشاريون هم أطباء على مستوى عالمي معترف بهم بجوائز مرموقة مثل Castle Connolly Top Doctors ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 70 تخصصًا طبيًا يمثلون أفضل 1 ٪ من الأطباء في البلاد.

مركز التميز

أفضل 20 مستشفى في الولايات المتحدة

 ترسل Medebound HEALTH الحالات إلى أفضل الأطباء من أفضل المؤسسات الطبية. يتم تدريب هؤلاء الأطباء وتدريسهم في أفضل المستشفيات البحثية ، وهم رواد في الأبحاث المتطورة ، ويدعون إلى أنظمة علاجية رائدة. يتم تدريب 90٪ من أطبائنا وعملهم في بعض أكثر المؤسسات النخبة في البلاد ، مثل مستشفى جونز هوبكنز ومستشفى بوسطن للأطفال ومستشفى الجراحة الخاصة.

تراث العلامة التجارية

30+ سنة. منذ عام 1991.

المؤسسون المشاركون والفرق التنفيذية بارزة في مجال عمليات الرعاية الصحية. بدأ المؤسسان المشاركان كاسل وكونولي الرحلة في عام 1991 من خلال تحديد أفضل الأطباء في البلاد في كل تخصص طبي.

جر ممتاز

ملايين الأعضاء المشمولين

تعاقدت Medebound HEALTH مع أكبر شركات التأمين في العالم ، وشركات Fortune 500 العالمية ، واكتسبت بنجاح أعضاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يمس أكثر من مليوني شخص.

 
 

شهاداتنا:
95٪ تقييم رضا الأعضاء

AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

كانت التجربة بأكملها سلسة بشكل استثنائي. من أول مكالمة إلى Medebound HEALTH ، كان من الواضح أن الخدمة تدار بشكل جيد وأن الفريق كان هناك للمساعدة.

بايتون إتش

كان مدير حالة الطبيب هو الأفضل على الإطلاق. لقد جعلتنا نشعر بالراحة ، وكانت سريعة للغاية ومحترفة للغاية. تم الرد على جميع أسئلتنا. لقد شعرنا بأننا محظوظون للغاية للحصول على هذه الخدمة!

جيسي ب

قدم لي فريق الأطباء في Medebound HEALTH أدوات لطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة. وجدوا أيضًا تناقضات في نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بي واقترحوا أن أعيد اختبارها.  لا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة بالنتيجة. لا استطيع ان اشكركم جميعا بما فيه الكفاية.

أفيري إس

 

الدكتور فلوريس ، رئيس قسم جراحة الصدر في مستشفى ماونت سيناي ، متحدثًا عن خدمات الرعاية الصحية عن بعد Medebound HEALTH 

ماذا يقول الأطباء عنا؟
AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

التطبيب عن بعد في Medebound هو خدمة رائعة. أنت تقدم لهؤلاء المرضى أفضل رعاية ممكنة يمكنهم الحصول عليها على هذا الكوكب.

- د. رجا فلوريس ، رئيس قسم جراحة الصدر بمستشفى جبل سيناء بنيويورك

     الأخبار والصحافة

يشمل التعاون والشراكة العالمية لشركة Medebound HEALTH شركات التأمين الكبيرة والمستشفيات الكبرى وشركات الأدوية 

1
2
 

"المهنية والتفاني للغاية ...

- د. إم تانغ ، مدير Metlife Asian Pacific

Medebound Partners.png

حدد عملائنا العالميين

New York City

Consult US-based
Cancer Doctors and Access Innovative Treatments

Medebound HEALTH is an international healthcare company that is incorporated and headquartered in New York and has its operations in North America and the Asia Pacific. Its platform connects the best hospitals, oncologists, and rare-disease specialists in America. It is dedicated to assisting patients across the globe with frustrating and devastating conditions, to gain easy access to top medical experts and advanced treatment and medicines in the US.

Having signed up 1000+ specialists mainly affiliated with the Top 20 US hospitals, Medebound HEALTH has contracted with Asia’s largest insurance firms - global Fortune 500 companies , and has a wide network of KOL physicians, premium hospitals and patient organizations in Asia. Its services have covered worldwide members touching millions of lives, bringing new hope to patients who would otherwise have no access or have to travel abroad for care.

Services

Medebound HEALTH offers full-spectrum virtual care solutions, from expert medical opinions, telemedicine, to access to new medicine and global care on demand and aims to provide answers and outcomes for people regardless of their location or medical condition.

Tele-consultation and Virtual Collaborative Care

Improving Care. Life-Saving

Second opinions have been found to bring down the cost of healthcare and reduce misdiagnoses and unnecessary surgeries. We have developed a telehealth platform that utilizes online second opinions from our world-class panel of physicians. The goal is to help patients improve care by identifying the best possible treatment strategies.From the comfort of the home,  Medebound HEALTH empowers patients around the globe to make more confident and informed decisions regarding health and treatment plans when facing critical or life-threatening medical conditions. 

Medical Team

Access Innovative Therapeutics

 Fast and Cost-Saving, No Travel Needed

Through virtual collaborative care, the patient can receive care locally with the guidance of a team of US-based specialists. Without going abroad, patients have the opportunity to enjoy the most advanced medical services and get access to innovative treatment methods and medicine. Medebound HEALTH has established a pharmaceutical logistics system that makes this access possible.

Adorable Girl with Pediatrician

How It Works

Medebound HEALTH programs allow patients to easily receive a remote second opinion from a diagnosis through treatment, via phone call, text, or video consultations. We developed a proprietary HIPAA-compliant bilingual telehealth platform to allow seamless data transition between patients in the world and the US doctors. We then facilitate access to the most advanced medicines via our pharmaceutical logistics system.

  

Touchscreen Computer

STEP I

REACH

Start by activating your membership and reach out to our care coordinator

Woman on the Phone

STEP II

PREPARE

A Care Team Nurse will connect with you within 24 hours to assist you. Please have your medical records in place and we will help assemble and translate your notes

Video Conference

STEP III

CONSULT 

Speak with a top US specialist, in a written form, or via phone or video. We also facilitate your post-consultation care including concierge services such as your access to new medicine

Our Vision and Mission

Improving Outcomes and Saving Cost by Empowering Patients across the Globe in
Accessing to the Best Care Regardless of their Location.  

 


Watch the video to learn more about our services and processes

Hospital Employees
No one should have to battle a serious disease
without access to the best possible care

Why Choose Us?

Top Medical Specialists

1000+ US Physician Network

We know top doctors make a difference. Our consulting doctors are world-class physicians recognized by prestigious awards such as Castle Connolly Top Doctors, encompassing 70+ medical disciplines representing the Top 1% doctors of the nation.

Center of Excellence

Top 20 US Hospitals

 Medebound HEALTH sends cases to the top doctors from the best medical institutions. These doctors are trained and teaching at top research hospitals, pioneering cutting-edge research, and advocating groundbreaking treatment regimens. 90% of our doctors are trained and worked at some of the country’s most elite institutions, such as Johns Hopkins Hospital, Boston Children’s Hospital, and the Hospital for Special Surgery.

Brand Heritage

30+ Years. Since 1991.

Co-founders and executive teams are prominent in the field of healthcare operation. Co-founders Castle and Connolly have started the journey in 1991 by identifying the nation's Top Doctors in each medical discipline.

Stellar Traction

Millions of Covered Members

Medebound HEALTH has contracted with the world’s largest insurance firms, global Fortune 500 companies, and has successfully acquired worldwide members touching over two million lives.

 
 

Our Testimonials:
95% member satisfaction  

AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

The whole experience was exceptionally smooth. From the very first call to Medebound HEALTH it was clear that the service was well managed and that the team was there to help out.

Payton H

The Physician Case Manager was absolutely the best. She made us feel so comfortable, and was very prompt and very professional. All our questions were answered. We felt so lucky to have this service!

Jessie B

Medebound HEALTH's physician team gave me tools to ask the right questions. They also found discrepancies in my test results and suggested that I should have it retested.  I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. I can’t thank you all enough.

Avery S

 

Dr. Flores, Chair of Thoracic Surgery at Mount Sinai Hospital, Speaking of Medebound HEALTH Telehealth Services 

What Doctors Say about Us?
AEnB2UqKb36u3oj6rppTWyK51eAMmA4axjBjXnut

The Telemedicine of Medebound is a great service. You are giving these patients the best possible care that they can get on the planet.

- Dr. Raja Flores, Chair of Thoracic Surgery at Mount Sinai Hospital in New York

        News and Press

Medebound HEALTH global collaboration and enterprise partnership includes large insurers, major hospitals and pharmaceutical companies 

1
2
 

"Professional and highly dedicated...

      — Dr. M Tang, Director, Metlife Asian Pacific

Medebound Partners.png

Our Select Fortune 500 Customers